## SBD INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL::BHADRAK CBSE(TERM-2 2021-22) EXAMINATION COMMITTEE

Our school is the centre for upcoming CBSE board examinations. All other school students are going to appear in our school. In this context, a committee has been constituted with the following members for the smooth functioning of board examinations.

They are required to meet time to time and co-operate with each other in conducting the examinations. The examinations will continue till 13.06.2022.

## The members are:

- 1. Mr J Chandra Sekhar, AO
- 2. Mr T K Palai, Exam-in-charge
- 3. Mr Antaryami Moharana, Exam-in-charge
- 4. Mrs T Varalakshmi, HM
- 5. Mr Manoj Kumar Sahoo
- 6. Mrs Puspita Swain
- 7. Mr Bikash Sahu
- 8. Mr Tapan Behera
- 9. Mr Srinivas Behera (Papuna)
- 10. Mr Chitto Ranjan Jena

With Regards!

Mr Yudhistir Debata Principal